Fly Back

31 Aug

Writing this blog post feels like slipping into the lake after a long, sweaty exercise regimen. It’s lovely to be back using the snapshot button in SL! I wasn’t gone as long as I expected, which is a relief.

I hope I can find plenty of inspiring things to fuel my fashion fervor. I need to be watching my pennies, so I might not flash many expensive new releases, but I couldn’t be more thrilled to be fretting over correct landmarks and hair in my shoulder.

Cheers, friends!

Fly Back

Fly Back

Outfit Details Below:


Skin: Dutch Touch – ::JoSje:: Caramel – EyeLiner Lip EBBlond FR CL2 {group gift in store, may not be available}
Hair: Dernier Cri- Zero Gravity w/ Bangs – Rainbow Shades {Project Themeory item}
Eyes: Tres Blah- Jejune Rustic Eyes
Nails: Tres Blah- Nail Colour (Yellow)
Shirt: Tres Blah- Tableau Summer Festival Raglan {Tableau Summer Festival item}
Vest: *COCO* – FringeVest_LightBrown
Necklace: Whippet & Buck – Memory Collector Necklace (Female)
Boots: ANEXX_FringeWesternBoots_Camel
Shorts: Surf Couture – Shack Shorts – Original
Earring: Shade Throne – FEATHER earring black1
Poses: BANG! & Olive Juice {OJ location to change soon}

5 Responses to “Fly Back”

  1. Annah Whitfield September 1, 2010 at 6:32 pm #

    Welcome back gorgeous! I am so happy to see you again blogging <3

  2. Thema Felix September 3, 2010 at 6:30 pm #

    Thank you, sweetie! I appreciate you reading <3

  3. Kitty Lalonde September 4, 2010 at 3:41 am #

    Yay! I’m very glad you’re back too!

  4. http://personalloanssg.com July 11, 2013 at 9:45 pm #

    Everything is very open with a very clear explanation of the challenges.

    It was truly informative. Your site is extremely helpful.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  5. jointreliefsolutionrevie.. July 18, 2013 at 6:39 pm #

    Currently it sounds like Drupal is the top blogging platform
    out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

