Yeah Toast!

14 Apr

Just call me buttah, ‘cuz I’m on a roll.

<cue groans>

No, really. I am! Or, a piece of toast, anyway.

yeah toast!

How do I express my love for the stylings of Riki Yifu and the new store Happy House? Well, let me start by slathering my melting body all over this furniture until I drip over the edges. Mmmmm.

I’m not exactly the “kawaii” kind of girl. I admit thinking it often too sweet for my taste, like drinking Kool-Aid and having my teeth squeak afterwards. But come on now. How is affordable, low profile, sculpty furniture not amazing? That’s right. It is amazing. I’m drooling, it’s so effing amazing.

Bite me. It’s okay, I’m part of the SLouth Beach Diet.

happy house makes me...happy!

Yeah, that’s right, homechickens. I’m freakin’ HAPPY. Balanced reviews be damned—check out this fun little shop now!

3 Responses to “Yeah Toast!”

  1. Portia Rossini April 15, 2008 at 10:14 pm #

    I wanted that furniture!!! I saw it on the Harajukubox website =)

    -Portia ❤

  2. Thema Felix April 16, 2008 at 7:46 am #

    Yep, me too. And if they keep putting out awesome furniture at those prices, I may need to buy a home. Finally!

  3. Portia Rossini April 16, 2008 at 5:01 pm #

    You should get oneeeee =) I need to have a party sometime and you can see my house. So getting that furniture for my spare room! It’s too cute to pass up!

    -Portia ❤

Leave a Reply

