NSFW

27 Apr

Barrel of Laughs

What is with so many naked-as-a-jay-bird pictures on the blog feeds lately? And why are jay birds are always naked?!

I realize that “More” breaks via WordPress aren’t exactly working, but sheesh! It’s as if in order to model a new purse, it has to be resting on your chunky bare cleavage in order to get noticed.

Trust me. We notice.

I’m so glad I live alone. Can you imagine a roommate walking in behind with me while I’m eating my spinach dip and crackers, feet propped up, all while a naked chick spreading her legs-to-Tuesday stares seductively at me from my rss feed? Can we say “awkward?

Well, one thing it’s done is make care less and less about seeing naked folk. Honestly, it’s not shocking to me. I’m not offended. I’m more worried about other people spotting me with some virtual unmentionables on my screen and coming to some conclusions that are nothing like “Oh, she likes fashion!” Yeah, right. Where’s the effin’ fashion? All they see are a smeared kitty and breasts the size of the boulder-formerly-known-as-Pluto.

So this might be the end of surfing the feeds during my lunch hour! So much for keeping up.

2 Responses to “NSFW”

  1. citril April 29, 2008 at 2:50 pm #

    LOL! Nice barrel though!

  2. Thema Felix April 29, 2008 at 5:18 pm #

    You gotta love the serious straps on that thing. it was heavy!

Leave a Reply

