Alright Already!

13 Jul

Goodness gravy! If I have to see one more expo ad, I’m going to go barefoot and naked!

*listens for shouts of protest, only hears crickets*

Shoot, y’all, we’re comin’! Stop with the gigantic monotony! And instead of flashing advertising, why not hand out some $L? I’ve got my eyes on some amazing shoes and (yes, mother) sexy skimpies. I’m only made out of pixels, not money!

Ah well… guess I’ll see you there! Maybe I’ll bring a can and panhandle on the corners or something…

3 Responses to “Alright Already!”

  1. IsabellaGrace Baroque July 13, 2008 at 9:49 am #

    You play guitar on the corner, I’ll sing and we’ll double our bum profits! I even have quite the collection of pathetically cute looking animals that may up our sympathy factor that we can scatter around us. It works for the old war vet on my corner who’s been there like a year, and I’m sure he’s a gazillionare by now! If that doesn’t work, I’ll strut nekkid with ya….. I have censor bars. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Thema Felix July 13, 2008 at 12:21 pm #

    sounds like the beginning of a bad joke… “Av walks into a censor bar…”

    ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Jerome July 14, 2008 at 8:09 am #

    /me hands thema an expo add…..

Leave a Reply

