If you drool on suede…

26 Sep

Does it stain?

If you drool on suede...

If so, these new “Beebs” boots from Pixel Mode will be spotty within the hour (with probable lick marks). Oh. My. Hotness. These fantastic babies come with a free black pair in every box and gold/silver buckle options. They fit like a charm with no invisiprims or any other annoying features like a group of munchkins that chants the time whenever you walk.

Selections:
2 fat packs: Lights and Darks
Lights: Pink, Mint, Sky, Mouve, Sunset, Sand
Darks: Brown, Red, Plum, Forest, Berry, Navy
Price: $500 each/$2k fatpacks

3 Responses to “If you drool on suede…”

  1. sgreggan October 1, 2008 at 12:06 pm #

    My darling! I can’t thank you enough for taking me there and for this post! These are such great boots…I can see that I’m going to end up getting both fat packs. Thank you again for that amazing birthday gift! You’re the bestest! <3<3<3

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Free Fallin « SL Fashion Notes - September 30, 2008

    […] idea where that came from, but oh well.  I saw Thema’s post on these boots from Pixel Mode and had to have them. Plum is my favorite color and this shade […]

  2. Do fashionistas scare you? « Sam I Am - October 1, 2008

    […] my own review because Thema has already wrote an amazing one.  So instead, I’m going to send you over to her place to read all about […]

Leave a Reply

