I shout on key, I swear

18 Jan

As of late, I’ve been doing my club-hopping within the electro circuit. And while I love that genre, it was about time to go back to the simple head-banging, mosh pit style that is rock. I took my visit back with some of the most comfortable looking clothes I have in my inventory.

I shout on key, I swear

I absolutely love (LOVE!) Kin hair. I own almost every single style, and I positively squeed when I saw the demo for these adorably shaggy pigtails. The bangs are what sealed the deal for me. I’m a sucker for over-the-eye fringe.

The jeans from LikeA are slouchy, comfortable, and a perfect reflection of the damage I inflicted on my jeans while in high school. I drew, painted, scratched, and tore my jeans up until they were perfectly broken-in. These are those jeans! The legband is a freebie, so pick it up and enjoy.

Oh, and “Rule, Britannia!”, and all that UK shit 😉 Thanks to GearShift for the hoodie. Union Jack is so much cooler than the Stars and Stripes.

I shout on key, I swear

The Goods:

Hoodie: GearShift
Skin: DEN-DOU
Hair: Kin
Jeans & Leg band: LikeA
Shoes: AKEYO
Shoot location: Soap

One Response to “I shout on key, I swear”

  1. Vint Falken January 18, 2009 at 4:03 pm #

    Lovely snapshots to go with this blogpost, Miss! 🙂

Leave a Reply

