Let’s have a quickie!

15 Mar

I just bought the Joan hair in Brown from Kin. I love the retro-chic curls!
Kin Keiko changed her textures (again). What do you think? I’m not sold on them (I prefer the previous batch). My personal style leans towards textures with fewer overt highlights, which means less streaking which sometimes gives a coarse, “greasy” feeling to the prims. All the same, I adore Kin hair, and own almost every style!

New Kin Hair

I figured since I was showing off one good item, I’d show off a bunch more! Here’s what I was wearing when I bought the new ‘do:

LOTD 090315

Showing:
Skin- Infinity “Elizabeth”
Hair- Kin “Joan” in Brown
Eyes- Glanz “Transparency Shine” in ClearBrown
Top- Twosome “Almost Nerdy Slipover”
Skirt- Untone Quilt “denimskirt”
Socks- Pig “socks mit suspenders” in yellow
Belt- *COCO* “Widebelt” in black
Shoes- ETD “Kristen” in black
Tattoo- Aitui “Demise”

Leave a Reply

