LOTD: Cleaveland, Ohio

11 Oct

I hate the word cleavage. My sister and I used to call our décolletage “Cleaveland, Ohio” in order to be a bit more discreet while still alerting the other to the protrusion of va-va-voom from her dress or top.

This look did not start out as focusing on the breasts, but after forgetting to put on my tank top underneath, it seemed that no matter what angle I chose, I was declaring my allegiance to the great city of Cleaveland.

LOTD: Cleaveland, Ohio

LOTD: Cleaveland, Ohio

OMG brand names!

Hat: Apollon
Hair: Maitreya
Skin: Tuli
Tattoo: Aitui
Shades: VintageWear
Necklace: Atomic
Dress: Cubic Effect
Stockings: Sheer
Ankle boots: J’s

Leave a Reply

