Cozy

21 Dec

I’ve been lusting after two things in SL ever since I first saw them. The first is this Desire wrap by Sweetest Goodbye that my Main Squeeze bought many months ago. It’s perfect for layering and never feels awkward. The second item is the new rabbit/snake belt release by Sey. It brings out the wild while still looking like a fashion accessory. Now that I’ve scored my two wishlist items, what else could a girl want in SL?

Oh wait, free stuff! Tuli has given away yet another makeup in all of her tones for the new Eva skin. Helloooo gorgeous! You’ve got to be in the paid group to get this gift before it disappears.

Cozy

Warmy schtuff

Skin: Tuli – Eva (tone 3/li) dec VIP gift
Hair: fri.day – Dylan – Jaded Blond
Eyes: Exodi – Look Into My (Blue)(Lg/V)
Piercings: [ATOMIC] Piercing_Bridge Work
Top: *BOOM* The Cashmere -cream
Wrap: [SG*] Desire – Grey
Jeans: Armidi – Grace Jeans – Scratch
Boots: J’s Long Boots Round (Soft Gray)
Belt: :SEY Rabbit&Snake[Black]
Poses by Olive Juice & Flowey

One Response to “Cozy”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Creating Space « Thema Felix: Virtual Version - May 5, 2010

    […] usual, I dress to reflect the weather outside and my current obsessions! Just take last winter for example. Would I wear a huge parka today even in a virtual world? Probably not. Maybe I’ll challenge […]

Leave a Reply

