B&Winter

1 Jan

Welcome to 2010! I’ve decided not to blog any of the many new releases from the past week since, well, I only really blog what I feel like wearing at the time. I couldn’t resist staying in the winter season, though. It’s a balmy 12F outside, and my nips almost froze off on the train home today. I’m sure the people around me would have found my mittens-over-boobs look intriguing if they stole a glance.

Ok, random thought. What is it with all the tops with textured nipples these days? And not just the noobish slutwear, either–fashionista fodder is being painted with gigantic ice-cutters too. I just don’t find it appealing.It’s odd what sorts of things offend our sensibilities. I turn a blind eye to mini skirts that show a bit of ass cheek, but hard nipples? Ohhh no, that’s dirty. 😛

OK, back to the clothes that have nothing to do with what I just said!

Winter b&w

Winter b&w

Wearing:

Skin: :GP: Acorn [Light] Elf-Happy Holidays ((old group gift))
Eyes: Exodi – Twilight Eyes :: Anger
Hair: Maitreya Green II – Cacao
Coat: [LeLutka]-MIMIcoat/gray
Shirt: [W&B] I’ll Be A Ghost Shirt
Pants: [LeLutka]-Chalize Pants(cream)
Shoes: J’s Ankle Boots Black
Belt: *COCO*_WideBelt_Black

One Response to “B&Winter”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Creating Space « Thema Felix: Virtual Version - May 5, 2010

    […] outfits. But as usual, I dress to reflect the weather outside and my current obsessions! Just take last winter for example. Would I wear a huge parka today even in a virtual world? Probably not. Maybe […]

Leave a Reply

