Bright

15 Mar

I absolutely adore inclement weather in Second Life. Storms charm me right out of my socks. But my very favorite thing in SL might be sunshine. My choice Windlight setting is brilliant and crisp; the sims that charm me the most have lush landscapes with sun rays cutting through the leaves and glowing in the grass; and my dream home has huge windows with plenty of light streaming in through the glass.

Take this luscious skybox by Orange Creations. It was the perfect background for my photographs because of its dazzling colors, detailed rendering, and especially the natural light coming in through the windows.

Bright

I wanted to find a fun outfit to wear with these brand new (and freakin awesome!) glasses by Gos. Gospel Voom continually brings out the highest quality sculpts, scripting, and baked textures in his work. I’ve tinted mine chrome and left the lenses clear, but there are multiple built-in options including a ‘wear on head’ position which I’ve come to hope for in all good sunglasses. You can even have your initials appear on the temple to “brand them” as your own. I only wish more colors came standard, but you can buy extra tinting options for a reasonable fee at the store.

Bright

Oh yeah, my outfit! Holy shit I love Emery. I had a little shopping spree (one of many I’ve had there!) and picked up this fantastic skirt and the leotard top that makes me feel like a member of an ’80s gymnastics team. Maybe I should be doing the splits?

Outfit Details:


Skin: Tres Blah– Arctic Liner (blonde brows) [[MELT]]
Eyes: Tres Blah– Arctic Eyes [[MELT]]
Eyelashes Redgrave -20- DiamondDust
Hair: [LeLutka]-POMPAI hair – Powder
Top: Emery – Body The Angry Artist #3
Skirt: Emery – Skirt Running Free #Pure
Gloves: Emery – Gloves #Red
Shoes: *G-Field* Ribbon Slingback Shoes -red- (L)
Glasses: [Gos] Custom Eyeware v3.3 – INTUITION [[ACCESSORY FAIR]]
Poses: Dismorph. What’s A Girl To Do? ; on the cover VB4 ; don’t freak out! [thisthat] on call
Location: Eclipse Loft by Orange Creations [[XStreetSL]]

One Response to “Bright”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nice Sexy Woman photos « Here I Cum - February 20, 2012

    […] Bright Image by THEMA.FELIX The fashion details are over at Virtual Version! […]

Leave a Reply

