Simple Loves

25 Mar

Things I love:
Glow. Yeah, it’s overused. So sue me.
Flowers. Nothing like foliage that’s taller than you.
Feathers. Like these hair thingies from Fashionably Dead.
Long skirts. Check out my new favorite sculpted skirt from Sn@tch.
Long straight hair. Even if it sticks in my boobs, like this great ‘do from Lamb.
Poses. IsabellaGrace Baroque feeds my addiction with poses from Olive Juice.
Freckles. Oh dear sweet Jaysus, I may never take off my new skin from Ugly Duck.
Mixing & matching. I dig this great top from the Willow outfit at Apple May Designs.

simply spring

simply spring

A Lot of Loves:

Hair: Lamb – Poppyseed – Kit Kat
Skin: Ugly Duck – Dark Beth – Blue eyeliner
Eyes: Poetic Colors – eyes by LL – night rain – medium
Hair accessory: Fashionably dead – Hair Stuff (Kill The White Swan)
Top: Apply May Designs – Willow Top
Skirt: Sn@tch – Nightmare Skirt (Brown)
Poses: Olive Juice

5 Responses to “Simple Loves”

  1. Bella Baroque March 25, 2010 at 10:13 pm #

    so pretty and dreamy! i love this look. ok warning, selfish moment….

    it’s coming….

    poses: Olive Juice 😦

    lololol ❤

    • Thema Felix March 25, 2010 at 10:47 pm #

      OMG Bella, you wrote that right as I was editing it! We’re in a boy band. That boy band is N’Sync! holllaaaaa \o/

  2. Clementine Ishtari March 25, 2010 at 10:17 pm #

    I’m so glad you got that skin. That whole look is adorable on you!

  3. Thema Felix March 25, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

    Thanks for helping me decide on it, Clamlips!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nice Fashion Blog photos | $@£€ UPON - May 23, 2012

    […] simple loves Image by THEMA.FELIX please view the fashion details at Virtual Version […]

Leave a Reply

