Blur

16 Jun

I’ve been so incredibly impressed by LeLutka‘s designs this season. It’s so much fun to wear items with top quality sculpts and baked textures that provide a rich, life-like impression–as if I could reach through my screen and know exactly what that fabric would feel like.

I suppose the irony of all this praise is that I decided to play with my photos so that they look smudged and blurred as if taken with a bad lens. Tee hee.

Blur

Of course this blog entry, like most of my entries, isn’t about just one brand. Notice the fantastic, flattering jacket from Friday, and my favorite item from Luck Inc that I used as a top. I also have been neglecting this super hair from Kyoot that could be perfected with a texture-change headband. And, as you probably know by now, one of my favorite jewelry shops for necklaces is Yummy.

Blur

Blurry Outfit Details:


Hair: Kyoot – Hot Mess – Dark Brown
Skin: –Belleza– Elle BR Pale 9 HB
Eyes: Poetic Colors – eyes by LL – evening sky – small
Eyelashes: PIDIDDLE – Eyelashes
Top: *Luck Inc* Jumper Liver
*Pants: [LeLutka]-Chalize Pants(cream)
Jacket: fri.day – Tourist.Jacket Glitch (Brown)
*Belt: [LeLutka]-BARBRO belt/peach
Necklace: (Yummy) Heart Window Necklace
Shoes: fri.day – Basic.Pumps (Mustard)
*Poses: snOokys poses– pease & hai im Lauryn

* indicates a promotional copy or gift

2 Responses to “Blur”

  1. Bastet June 17, 2010 at 11:29 am #

    I like the blurry look of the pics and the whole outfit (including that awesome jacket) is very lovely! ❤

Leave a Reply

