Should I Buy It?: Redgrave Trinity

3 Jul

I love skins, and I’ve been testing out a few creators I haven’t purchased in a while. One of the new skins on the market is Trinity by the everlasting store Redgrave.

I need some input! Should I buy the skin pack? Is it “Thema”? I am opening up my comments to any and all suggestions on shape editing and if you think I can pull off a more mature, dramatic look. Click the pictures to see what folks are saying on flickr.

Vampire Daylight – Trinity: Shape Testing

Shape One: My normal everyday Thema shape made by yours truly.
Note the wider face shape, puckered lips (not a duckface!), and smaller breasts.
Redgrave Trinity shape 1

Shape Two: A new test shape
Note the larger breasts, wider lips, and longer face.
Redgrave Trinity shape 2
I think shape two needs a bit of refining, but I didn’t want to keep my normal shape for this skin. What do you think I should do with it? Should I buy it? Should I keep my old shape? Let me know in the comments.

Just for kicks, here’s an ass shot 😉
Redgrave Trinity - ass shot

You (and maybe I) can purchase this skin over at Redgrave.

I’m Also Wearing:

Hair from Truth and lingerie from Blowpop!

7 Responses to “Should I Buy It?: Redgrave Trinity”

  1. Beulah Mills July 4, 2010 at 4:10 am #

    this skin is beautiful on you, made me think about going to get it myself

  2. Liess July 4, 2010 at 9:39 am #

    You look lovely, especially on yoru own shape 😉

  3. Estella Magic July 4, 2010 at 3:29 pm #

    I like it, it’s different. I prefer it with shape one 🙂

  4. Diva July 4, 2010 at 9:24 pm #

    Just my $.02.

    I like the shape; not crazy about the skin.

    Well, you asked . . . . . 🙂

  5. xanna ziskey July 7, 2010 at 9:58 am #

    I think this is a cutesy, pouty shape, and I do not think the dark goth-type skin can go with it at all.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Was soll das Kindergetue mit dem Flirten und das Männer immer anfangen sollen? – Vergleich Singlebörsen & Partnervermittlungen - July 4, 2010

    […] Should I Buy It?: Redgrave Trinity « Thema Felix: Virtual Version […]

  2. Redgrave Trinity shape 2 - November 26, 2011

    […] Blogged here: Virtual Version […]

Leave a Reply

