love me, love me

6 Sep

I gave myself a budget for the three big events going on right now: Hair Fair (sims 1, 2, 3, and 4), Designers United 4, and Project Donate with Unicef. I shopped until I dropped, and came out with some amazing items! I’ll be working them into my outfits for a long time to come, I expect. Here’s a starter:

love me, love me

love me, love me

I feel so springy in this outfit. It’s a shame that it’s almost autumn, eh?

Outfit Details:

Skin&Bean – hounds of love LIGHT Hjort 1 brow
Hair: [kik] hair-Ovis aries A(dark) {Hair Fair}
Lashes: [kik] lash for Ovis aries {Hair Fair, comes with Ovis hair}
Dress: Fishy Strawberry – Silk Gauze Dress Down – Coral
Shoes: [PM] Jori 2 – Mint – R – AM 2.0
Tattoo: JM:Mai Skin – DU narcissus tattoo {DU4}
Collar: [W&B] Neelia Beaded Yoke Only JADE
Necklace: [NSD] Mirror Necklace {DU4}
Headpiece: tram -Narcissus dress 02 -Hair accessory {DU4, part of outfit}
Leggings: tram – Narcissus dress 02 -Leggings {DU4, part of outfit}
Poses: don’t freak out! – pick me. choose me. love me. {DU4 exclusive set} // Glitterati – Model Pack 11

2 Responses to “love me, love me”

  1. MiaSnow September 13, 2010 at 6:02 pm #

    love your pics, outfits and the moods you create! added you to my blogroll 🙂

    • Thema Felix September 14, 2010 at 11:24 pm #

      MiaSnow, that means so much coming from you. Thanks!

Leave a comment