Daylight

24 Feb

I’m addicted to brilliant, sunny rooms. I find that a pale canvas bests sets off even the most subtle colors and textures. In real life, I work in the lower level of our building (aka “the Dungeon”). With no windows or natural light around me all day, I take what cheerful bits of daylight I can—even in SL. Ah, the magic of Windlight.

daylight

daylight

Wearing:


Jacket: Aoharu – BT_TailoredJacket_Beige
Pants: LeLutka – Chalize Pants(cream)
Hair: Iren – Fiona – browns
Skin: Dutch Touch – rOoS – Olive – BeBe
Piercings: Atomic – Piercing_Bridge Work
Shoes: Tesla – High Oxford *chocolate*
Shirt: MichaMi – GlamTank in Gold
Headphones: booN – headphone for neck ume
Poses: flowey “immensely”; Olive Juice “pop a squat”

2 Responses to “Daylight”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 206+FASHION Blog | Fashion & Design - November 22, 2011

    […] blog with fashion regioniculars at Virtual Version! Best viewed […]

  2. Cool Blog images » Blogtopia - May 10, 2012

    […] Image by THEMA.FELIX blog with fashion details at Virtual Version! Best viewed […]

Leave a comment